The following politicians have kindly endorsed the Cardiff For Europe Campaign:

Members of the European Parliament:

Brexit has silenced the following voices in the European Parliament, preventing the UK's views influencing the biggest trade block in the world:

Jill Evans MEP (Plaid Cymru)

Jackie Jones MEP (Labour)

Members of Parliament:

Stephen Doughty MP (Labour) - Cardiff South & Penarth

Jo Stevens MP (Labour) - Cardiff Central

Anna McMorrin MP (Labour) - Cardiff North

House of Lords

Lord Michael Heseltine (Conservative)

Lord Neil Kinnock (Labour)

Baroness Glenys Kinnock (Labour)

Baroness Randerson (Liberal Democrat)

Lord Mike German (Liberal Democrat)

National Assembly For Wales

Julie Morgan MS (Labour) - Cardiff North

Kirsty Williams MS (Former Leader of Liberal Democrat group) - Brecon and Radnorshire 

Cardiff Council Members:

Councillor Joe Boyle (Leader of Liberal Democrat group) - Penylan

Councillor Phil Bale (Labour, Former Cardiff Council Leader) - Llanishen

Councillor Iona Gordon (Labour ) - Riverside

Councillor Daniel Naughton (Liberal Democrat) - Pentwyn

Councillor Emma Sandrey (Liberal Democrat) - Pentwyn

Councillor Ashley Wood (Liberal Democrat) - Gabalfa

Councillor Rhys Taylor (Liberal Democrat) - Gabalfa

Councillor Rodney Berman (Liberal Democrat, Former Cardiff Council Leader) - Penylan

Councillor Peter Wong (Labour) - Plasnewydd

Councillor Dan De'Ath (Labour) - Plasnewydd

Councillor Sarah Merry (Labour) - Cathays

Party Leaders:

Grenville Morgan Ham (Wales Green Party)

Community Web Kit provided free by BT